Fresh

I am a blog/blogger virgin. I have only ever been inside a blog by accident and wouldn’t really know the first thing about them. So, with the encouragement of others, I thought why give a fuck about anyone else’s blog and just start my own! I can hold conversations with myself pretty well and I think some of my ramblings need to be projected into the wider internet rather than just the old Facebook status update, I want to reach a wider audience and see if anyone else doesn’t give a fuck too.

I will kick start my blog off with a look into my status update archives. Its the only way you, good people of the internet can get a feel for my ramblings and fuckwittery to come…..

Love from Katie Jones

x

One thought on “Fresh

Leave a Reply

