Life with Jones

I didn’t finish high school and I didn’t go to university but sometimes I see those cool as photos of people and their families when someone graduates from uni, and they’re wearing those fun hats and wizards capes holding extremely large bunches of flowers and I’m all like, that’s so great, I wish I did lots of after school activities like you, then I remember where I am – driving through Johor Bahru sans wizards cape and hat, with equally cool mates, listening to Madonna at full tit, lolling about in the back seat after too many red wines and D&M’s, dreaming about Mc Donald’s drive through, thinking that I might be ok and that Griffendor would accept me.   
LIFE WITH JONES VOLUME INFINITY.

Leave a Reply

